Link

Give-away from Makijazowo

Hi guys!

Today I want to share with you a give-away kind of a contest from Makijazowo blog. The price is a Sleek Make Up pallete. I want to take part in it and one of the requirements is to publish this post here! πŸ™‚ So here it is:

http://www.makijazzowo.blogspot.no/2013/05/rozdanie-4-palety-sleek-ow.html

I addition I can tell you that Makijazowo has some INCREDIBLE makeup and fashion looks! I check the blog every day – to look, to get inspired, to learn! I definitely recommend it to you! The blog is in polish, unfortunately for some of you, but you can still see those amazing pictures ! πŸ˜›

Take care!

Justynka ❀

Leave a Reply

